Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Louis B. Conte, DDS -  - Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry

Conte Dentistry

Louis B. Conte, DDS

Cosmetic, Implant, and General Dentistry located in Red Bank, NJ

15 total reviews

Dr. Louis B. Conte always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Louis Conte below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julia D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Conte & his staff are highly skilled and very patient focused. In an emergency, they are quick to respond and very sensitive.
Jackie A.
Submitted 08/25/20
Always easy to have dental work with Dr Conte!
Jude D.
Submitted 08/20/20
crown prep
John F.
Submitted 08/20/20
THE USUAL...VERY PLEASANT.
Robert L.
Submitted 08/19/20
Always look forward to my check up's and visit to this totally professional office. Dr. Lou and staff are awesome. Bo L.
Adrienne T.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr.Conte and his entire staff are great! Always a good experience!
Helen M.
Submitted 08/18/20
Everyone was very pleasant,kind and professional.
Darlene G.
Submitted 08/13/20
Professional great staff very calm
Janine C.
Submitted 08/12/20
Excellent experience every time. The entire staff is very accommodating and DrConte is an efficient, enjoyable and excellent dentist.
Harry S.
Submitted 08/10/20
Complete dentistry, great staff.
Gina P.
Submitted 08/07/20
I love Dr. Conte and the entire staff... Everyone is always so friendly and welcoming. I feel so confident that my teeth are always getting the very best care. Also, the office is beautiful and super clean:) Thank you for all you do!!
Barry F.
Submitted 08/05/20
Lots of Fun
Dencey S.
Submitted 08/05/20
I rarely rate anything 5 stars, but Dr Conte and his staff deserve it!
Kristen R.
Submitted 07/31/20
Dr. Conte and his staff create a wonderful environment. Before meeting Dr. Conte going to the dentist used to be a traumatic experience, now it is a pleasure. Dr. Conte is an excellent dentist.
Nancy W.
Submitted 07/30/20
I couldn't tell where the filing was It was nice and white. I am very happy. Thank you